|After you are destroyed, before you are removed, you may preform an attack and drop or launch 1 device.|
|Nimble Bomber: If you would drop a device using a template, you may use a or template of the same speed instead.|
Card Text/Abilities Edit
After you are destroyed, before you are removed, you may perform an attack and drop or launch 1 device.
Errata / FAQ Edit
Q: After being destroyed, can “Deathfire” [TIE Bomber] launch a device that cannot normally be launched?
- Rules Reference 1.0.3 (released April 10, 2019)
Q: Do Paige Tico (Gunner) and Deathfire's abilities supersede the "one device per round" limitation?
A: Yes. These abilities allow one ship to drop a second device in the same round (at the relevant timing windows), as they do not include the "if you have not dropped or launched a device this round" limitation (as included on Edon Kappehl).
- Rules Reference 1.1.0 (released January 15, 2020)
- Galactic Empire Conversion Kit (Pilot Cards and Dials Only)