FANDOM


Debris Gambit
Debris Gambit
Upgrade Type: Talent
Cost: 4
Limited: Unlimited
Card Text/Ability
While you perform a red Icon action evade action, if there is an obstacle at range 0-1, treat the action as white instead.

+Icon action evade red
Hyperspace Legal: No
Deckbuilding
Small or Medium Ship

Cart Text/Abilities Edit

While you perform a red Icon action evade action, if there is an obstacle at range 0-1, treat the action as white instead.

+Icon action evade red

Deckbuilding Edit

  • Small or Medium Ship

Errata / FAQ Edit

Q: If a ship has red evade linked to another action (such as the TIE Aggressor or Attack Shuttle), Debris Gambit Upgrade talent equipped, and is within range of an obstacle, does it treat the linked red evade as white?

A: Yes, Debris Gambit modifies any red evade action on the ship’s action bar, including linked actions.

  • Rules Reference 1.0.3 (released April 10, 2019)

Availability Edit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.