Cart Text/Abilities[edit | edit source]

While you perform a red Action: Evade action, if there is an obstacle at range 0-1, treat the action as white instead.

+Action: Evade

Deckbuilding[edit | edit source]

  • Small or Medium Ship

Errata / FAQ[edit | edit source]

Q: If a ship has red evade linked to another action (such as the TIE Aggressor or Attack Shuttle), Debris Gambit Talent Upgrade Slot equipped, and is within range of an obstacle, does it treat the linked red evade as white?

A: Yes, Debris Gambit modifies any red evade action on the ship’s action bar, including linked actions.

  • Rules Reference 1.0.3 (released April 10, 2019)

Availability[edit | edit source]

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.