Cart Text/Abilities[edit | edit source]

While you defend, you may spend 1 Charge to reroll 1 defense die.

After you fully execute a red maneuver, recover 1 Charge.

  • ChargeCharges: 1

Deckbuilding[edit | edit source]

  • Small or Medium Ship

Errata / FAQ[edit | edit source]

Q: Can a ship use Elusive [ Talent Upgrade Slot ] to recover charges on other upgrades by fully executing red maneuvers?

A: No. Elusive and other effects that refer to recovering charges only apply to the charges of that specific card, unless the effect explicitly states otherwise (such as Chopper [Rebel, Crew Upgrade Slot]).

  • Rules Reference 1.0.3 (released April 10, 2019)

Availability[edit | edit source]

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.