Not much is known about the Empire’s Inquisitor. A Pau’an male, he was tasked by Darth Vader to hunt down any surviving Jedi Knights. The Inquistor was an intimidating figure, dressed in all black and wielding a red, double-bladed lightsaber. After several encounters with Kanan Jarrus and his Padawan Ezra Bridger, the Inquisitor died in a lightsaber duel with Kanan – but warned the rogue Jedi that his victory had unleashed something terrible. read more

Card Text/Abilities[edit | edit source]

While you defend at attack range 1, you may spend 1 Force to prevent the range 1 bonus.

While you perform an attack against a defender at attack range 2-3, you may spend 1 Force to apply the range 1 bonus.

  • ForceForce: 2

Errata / FAQ[edit | edit source]

Q: When attacking with a weapon with the ordnance icon (such as Proton Rockets) or defending against an attack with the ordnance icon, can Grand Inquisitor [TIE/Advanced v1] apply the range bonus?

A: No.

  • Rules Reference 1.0.2 (released September 28, 2018)

Availability[edit | edit source]

See Also[edit | edit source]

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.