FANDOM


Swz06-han-solo-gunner
Han Solo
Upgrade Type: Gunner
Cost: 12
Limited: 1
Card Text/Ability
During the Engagement Phase, at initiative 7, you may perform a Icon arc single turret attack. You cannot attack from that Icon arc single turret again this round.
Hyperspace Legal: No
Deckbuilding
Rebel

Smuggler. Scoundrel. Hero. Han Solo, captain of the Millennium Falcon, was one of the great leaders of the Rebel Alliance. He and his co-pilot Chewbacca came to believe in the cause of galactic freedom, joining Luke Skywalker and Princess Leia Organa in the fight against the Empire. read more

Card Text/Abilities Edit

During the Engagement Phase, at initiative 7, you may perform a Icon arc single turret attack. You cannot attack from that Icon arc single turret again this round.

Deckbuilding Edit

  • Rebel

Errata / FAQ Edit

Q: Is Han Solo [Rebel, Upgrade gunner]’s additional attack a bonus attack?

A: Yes. Anything that permits an attack outside of the standard attack allowed to a ship when it engages is a bonus attack.

  • Rules Reference 1.0.2 (released September 28, 2018)

Q: If a ship with Han Solo [Rebel, Upgrade gunner] is made to engage at initiative 7 (through Roark Garnet, Heightened Reflexes Upgrade force, etc.), must it perform Han Solo's bonus attack first?

A: Yes. Han Solo [Rebel, Upgrade gunner]'s effect occurs at initiative 7 before any ship at that initiative engages (including the one to which Han Solo is equipped), so Han Solo's bonus attack is always performed first. This means that it cannot perform Han Solo's bonus attack and then perform a subsequent attack from the same turret arc.

  • Rules Reference 1.0.3 (released April 10, 2019)

Availability Edit

See Also Edit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.