Smuggler. Scoundrel. Hero. Han Solo, captain of the Millennium Falcon, was one of the great leaders of the Rebel Alliance. He and his co-pilot Chewbacca came to believe in the cause of galactic freedom, joining Luke Skywalker and Princess Leia Organa in the fight against the Empire. read more

Card Text/Abilities[edit | edit source]

During the Engagement Phase, at initiative 7, you may perform a Turret Arc attack. You cannot attack from that Turret Arc again this round.

Deckbuilding[edit | edit source]

  • Rebel

Errata / FAQ[edit | edit source]

Q: Is Han Solo [Rebel, Gunner Upgrade Slot]’s additional attack a bonus attack?

A: Yes. Anything that permits an attack outside of the standard attack allowed to a ship when it engages is a bonus attack.

  • Rules Reference 1.0.2 (released September 28, 2018)

Q: If a ship with Han Solo [Rebel, Gunner Upgrade Slot] is made to engage at initiative 7 (through Roark Garnet, Heightened Reflexes Force Upgrade Slot, etc.), must it perform Han Solo's bonus attack first?

A: Yes. Han Solo [Rebel, Gunner Upgrade Slot]'s effect occurs at initiative 7 before any ship at that initiative engages (including the one to which Han Solo is equipped), so Han Solo's bonus attack is always performed first. This means that it cannot perform Han Solo's bonus attack and then perform a subsequent attack from the same turret arc.

  • Rules Reference 1.0.3 (released April 10, 2019)

Availability[edit | edit source]

See Also[edit | edit source]

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.