Smuggler. Scoundrel. Hero. Han Solo, captain of the Millennium Falcon, was one of the great leaders of the Rebel Alliance. He and his co-pilot Chewbacca came to believe in the cause of galactic freedom, joining Luke Skywalker and Princess Leia Organa in the fight against the Empire. read more
Errata / FAQ
A: Yes. Anything that permits an attack outside of the standard attack allowed to a ship when it engages is a bonus attack.
- Rules Reference 1.0.2 (released September 28, 2018)
A: Yes. Han Solo [Rebel, ]'s effect occurs at initiative 7 before any ship at that initiative engages (including the one to which Han Solo is equipped), so Han Solo's bonus attack is always performed first. This means that it cannot perform Han Solo's bonus attack and then perform a subsequent attack from the same turret arc.
- Rules Reference 1.0.3 (released April 10, 2019)