|While you perform a non- attack, roll 1 additional attack die.|
Kavil was a pirate who led the Kavil's Corsairs pirate group. In the months after the Battle of Endor he became an Imperial privateer through the hope of attaining social promotion for his duties. He was eventually supplanted by Leonia Tavira. read more
Card Text/Abilities Edit
Errata / FAQ Edit
Q: Does Kavil (Scum, BTL-A4 Y-wing) roll an additional attack die when attacking with a turret weapon when the turret arc indicator is set to his front arc?
A: Yes. Additionally, note that Kavil would roll an additional attack die when performing an attack that specifies bullseye arc, even though the target is also by definition in his front arc.
- Rules Reference 1.0.3 (released April 10, 2019)
- Scum and Villainy Conversion Kit (Pilot Cards and Dials Only)