FANDOM


Outrider Title
Outrider
Upgrade Type: Title
Cost: 14
Limited: 1
Card Text/Ability
While you perform an attack that is obstructed by an obstacle, the defender rolls 1 fewer defense die.

After you fully execute a maneuver, if you moved through or overlapped an obstacle, you may remove 1 of your red or orange tokens.
Hyperspace Legal: No
Deckbuilding
Rebel
YT-2400

Card Text/Abilities Edit

While you perform an attack that is obstructed by an obstacle, the defender rolls 1 fewer defense die.

After you fully execute a maneuver, if you moved through or overlapped an obstacle, you may remove 1 of your red or orange tokens.

Deckbuilding Edit

Errata / FAQ Edit

Changed "obstructed attack" to "an attack that is obstructed by an obstacle."

  • Rules Reference 1.0.0 (released August 2, 2018)

Availability Edit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.