Card Text/Abilities[edit | edit source]

After you perform a primary attack, you may drop 1 bomb or rotate your Turret Arc.

After you are destroyed, you may drop 1 bomb.

Deckbuilding[edit | edit source]

  • Resistance

Errata / FAQ[edit | edit source]

Q: Do Paige Tico (Gunner) and Deathfire's abilities supersede the "one device per round" limitation?

A: Yes. These abilities allow one ship to drop a second device in the same round (at the relevant timing windows), as they do not include the "if you have not dropped or launched a device this round" limitation (as included on Edon Kappehl).

  • Rules Reference 1.1.0 (released January 15, 2020)

Availability[edit | edit source]

See Also[edit | edit source]

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.