Card Text/Abilities[edit | edit source]

Attack (Action: Lock): Spend 1 Charge. During the Neutralize Results step, Critical Hit results are canceled before Hit results. After this attack hits, the defender loses 1 shield.

  • Charge2 Charges

Errata / FAQ[edit | edit source]

Q: If an attack made with Plasma Torpedoes hits, when does the defender lose a shield?

A: It is determined that the attack hit at the end of Step 4: Neutralize Results. Therefore, the ship loses the shield at the end of Step 4: Neutralize Results and before Step 5: Deal Damage.

  • Rules Reference 1.0.4 (released July 10, 2019)

Availability[edit | edit source]

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.