FANDOM


Rigged Cargo Chute
Rigged Cargo Chute
Upgrade Type: Illicit
Cost: 4
Limited: Unlimited
Card Text/Ability
Action: Spend 1 Icon charge. Drop 1 loose cargo using the (1 Icon maneuver straight) template.

Charges: 1
Hyperspace Legal: Yes
Deckbuilding
Medium or Large Ship

Card Text/Abilities Edit

Action: Spend 1 Icon charge. Drop 1 loose cargo using the (1 Icon maneuver straight) template.

  • Icon chargeCharges: 1

Deckbuilding Edit

  • Medium or Large Ship

Errata / FAQ Edit

Q: Does Loose Cargo count as a device or obstacle, since it’s listed on the Device Rules page?

A: It is an obstacle, not a device. (moved from Device page to Obstacle page)

  • Rules Reference 1.0.3 (released April 10, 2019)

Q: If the Loose Cargo from Rigged Cargo Chute [Illicit] overlaps another ship, what happens?

A: It is placed underneath the ship, and the ship overlaps it.

  • Rules Reference 1.0.3 (released April 10, 2019)

Availability Edit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.