FANDOM


(Created page with "I feel a bit unsure about the 'boost' from being tractored. Boost means using a 1-length template moving straight, bank left or right. But when it comes to boost from being tr...")
 
(Created page with "I feel a bit unsure about the 'boost' from being tractored. Boost means using a 1-length template moving straight, bank left or right. But when it comes to boost from being tr...")
 

Latest revision as of 04:17, May 30, 2020

I feel a bit unsure about the 'boost' from being tractored. Boost means using a 1-length template moving straight, bank left or right. But when it comes to boost from being tractored - and from Reading this thread - it seems the boost-effect is limited so that you can only use the '1 straight template' (i.e. I cannot bank a tractored ship left or right)? Is this correct? The rule-book I have show the 1 and a straight arrow (but I still feel unsure if that only refers to a template of that particular length and perhaps taking for granted that one should know and use the general boost rules that allows banking; a bit confusing when using a term/action/concept that is then tweaked a little for this other concept/action - if it is so...).

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.